Değerlendirmeler

9,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,9
Rahatlık
9,7
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
9,7
Çalışanlar
9,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3

Değerlendirmeler

    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sara
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bert
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing to dislike
    Very nice hotel. New accomodation in the city centre. Breakfast in the small garden. Lovely staff!
    Anastasia
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    10 Mayıs 2018
    -very noisy, one of the noisiest hotels I stayed in. We had a room “Margarita” and our windows was looking to the main street. I had a feeling that I was sleeping on the street as I could hear everything. And at 6:30 am people started to cleaning the street with a kaercher... I didn’t rest at all -poor breakfast -no parking, you have to park a car about 400m away (if you are lucky) in blue area and after change tickets for the parking every 2 hours. Not very comfortable if you are traveling with many cases.
    -Very nice design -very clean -the furniture e.t.c is new -cute pool
    Valeriya Shemanskaya
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Mayıs 2018
    Very stylish and cozy place. Special thanks to Carlos and Bianca for feeling ourselves very comfortable and like home during all our stay. Breakfast was very good, you got everything you need from local products and even avocado:)
    Dominik Vacikar
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Juliana
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Nisan 2018

    Highly recommend this hotel for quality, comfort and friendliness of staff - just perfect.

    Nothing to dislike - it was all just perfect.
    We loved this hotel, it was just perfect in every way and everything is high quality. It was cute, comfortable, friendly and we loved that everything was provided for you including our own coffee machine in our room, dressing gowns, slippers etc. Our bedroom was spacious with a terrace looking onto the swimming pool and the pretty garden. Comfortable bed with amazing quality linen. Lovely large shower. Excellent breakfast. Ana, our host, was superb - she could not have been more welcoming and helpful. She recommended a couple of restaurants to us and even booked us a table in the one we chose, she also suggested places for us to visit the following day. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will return here later in the year. Thanks Ana for making our brief stay so nice and thank you also for the Easter eggs left on the bed for us!! :)
    Jacqueline Traboulsi
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Mart 2018
    No free parking possibilities
    Great breakfast, nice patio with pool
    Arne
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Mart 2018

    Excellent ‘forget about everything’ place.

    Nothing really, maybe some form of radio or Bluetooth speaker in the room would be the cherry on top.
    The staff is attentive, personal and very nice. The rooms are very comfortable, the facilities are top quality and the attention to detail is great. The building is very beautiful. The breakfast is fresh, plentiful and good quality.
    Simone
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Mart 2018
    The whole hotel is decorated with taste. Our room was really beautiful, space full and clean. Te bad and the bathroom amazing. Also have to say thank you to the stuff for being so kindly with us. The breakfast, just the essential form Catalunya, served in a nice space at the entry. You feel like home Simone & Britt
    Stuart
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cristian cabeza barrena
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Şubat 2018
    It was reslly noisy. I could listen the other guests as well as people in the street.
    The location. It is located in the heart of the city.
    Alberto Espada
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Liliana
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Kasım 2017

    More than an hotel it was an experience!

    all was perfect
    Everything was fantastic. Hotel is beatifully decorated with a very cozy and elegant feeling. We had a very big room, with a super comfortable bed and a very nice shower. Location of the hotel is very good, right in the center of town, next to all the shops/restaurants/bars. More than the great facilities, the service was 5 stars, and we would like to especially thank Ana for being such a wonderfull host. We have great memories!
    Benjamin
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Eric
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ekim 2017

    best personal boutique experience!

    Our hosts, Ana and Mar were amazing. We received messages from Ana via email right after I booked on the website all the way up to the day before we were supposed to arrive. The facilities were amazing. Only 9 rooms altogether so it felt like a very private place. The rooms were very well appointed, the washroom shower was incredible, and the bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, especially since the setting in the courtyard was so quiet and perfect for the mornings. Ana offered to help us with reservations and made many reservations for the day trips that we had planned. Incredible hospitality. I would recommend going to the Costa Brava off season since the weather is perfect at that point and there are no hoards of tourists!
    Dr lee
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Ekim 2017

    Lovely Hotel bang in the centre of town

    Leaving
    Every thing
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ekim 2017

    Everything was absolutely perfect.

    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor